Kohl's Wild Theater

Public Performance Calendar


JULY

Thu, Jul 9

1:00pm 

Karl Junginger Memorial Library

Performance: Healthy Habits Hullabaloo
625 N Monroe St
Waterloo, WI 53594
Phone: 920-478-3344 

Fri, Jul 17

11:00am 

U.S.S. Liberty Memorial Public Library

Performance: Vampires vs Aliens
1620 - 11th Ave
Grafton, WI 53024
Phone: 262-375-5315 

Sat, Jul 18

1:00pm 

Waukesha County Fair

Performance: Healthy Habits Hullabaloo
1000 Northview Rd
Waukesha, WI 53188
Phone: 262-544-5922 

Mon, Jul 20

7:00pm 

Pewaukee Public Library

Performance: Healthy Habits Hullabaloo
210 Main Street
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Phone: 262-691-5670 

Tue, Jul 21

1:30pm 

Oak Creek Library

Performance: Vampires vs Aliens
8580 S Howell Ave
Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: 414-768-6578 

Sat, Jul 25

3:30pm 

St John the Evangelist School

Performance: Healthy Habits Hullabaloo
8500 W Cold Spring Rd
Greenfield, WI 53228
Phone: 414-321-8540 

Sun, Jul 26

1:00pm 

St Elizabeth Ann Seton Funfest

Performance: Healthy Habits Hullabaloo
12700 W Howard Ave
New Berlin, WI 53151
Phone: 262-782-6760 

Tue, Jul 28

2:30pm 

Shorewood Public Library

Performance: Healthy Habits Hullabaloo
3920 N Murray Ave
Shorewood, WI 53211
Phone: 414-847-2670 

Wed, Jul 29

10:30am 

Hales Corners Library

Performance: Vampires vs Aliens
5885 S 116th St
Hales Corners, WI 53130
Phone: 414-529-6150 

Wed, Jul 29

2:30pm 

South Milwaukee Public Library

Performance: Vampires vs Aliens
1907 10th Ave
South Milwaukee, WI 53172
Phone: 414-768-8195 

AUGUST

Tue, Aug 4

1:30pm 

Jefferson Public Library

Performance: Vampires vs Aliens
321 S Main St
Jefferson, WI 53549
Phone: 920-674-7733 

Tue, Aug 18

1:00pm 

Cudahy Family Library

Performance: Vampires vs Aliens
3500 Library Dr
Cudahy, WI 53110
Phone: 414-769-2244 

Wed, Aug 19

10:00am 

KinderCare Learning Center

Performance: Vampires vs Aliens
6350 S 108th St
Franklin, WI 53132
Phone: 414-425-9330 

Thu, Aug 20

10:00am 

Apple Ridge Academy

Performance: Healthy Habits Hullabaloo
17612 W National Avenue
New Berlin, WI 53146
Phone: 262-767-9883 

SEPTEMBER

Thu, Sep 3

6:30pm 

St Francis Days

Performance: Healthy Habits Hullabaloo
4230 S Kirkwood Ave
St Francis, WI 53235
Phone: 414-507-1151 

Sat, Sep 5

1:00pm 

Walworth County Fair

Performance: Healthy Habits Hullabaloo
411 E Court Street
Elkhorn, WI 53121
Phone: 262-723-3228 

Sat, Sep 26

10:30am 

Milwaukee Public Library

Performance: Healthy Habits Hullabaloo
814 W Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53233
Phone: 414-286-3091 

OCTOBER

Sat, Oct 3

2:00pm 

Garden District Farmers Market

Performance: Healthy Habits Hullabaloo
6th and Norwich
Milwaukee, WI 53221
Phone: 414-379-2450 

Sat, Oct 17

12:30pm 

PumpkinFest

Performance: Healthy Habits Hullabaloo
Paramount Plaza in downtown Grafton Wisconsin Ave
Grafton, WI 53024
Phone: 262-377-1650 

Sun, Oct 18

12:00pm 

Piala's Fall Fest 2015

Performance: Healthy Habits Hullabaloo
S39 W27833 Genesee Road
Waukesha, WI 53189
Phone: 262-547-2677 

DECEMBER

Sun, Dec 13

12:45pm 

Red Fez Children's Christmas Party

Performance: Wisconsin Wonderland
3000 W Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee , WI 53208
Phone: 414-933-4700 

APRIL

Sat, Apr 23

11:00am 

Gateway Technical College

Performance: The Great Global Extravaganza
400 County Road H
Elkhorn, WI 53121
Phone: 920-728-0292 

Performances are booked on a first-come-first-served basis. Please contact Julie B. at (414) 258-2333 or KWT@zoosociety.org  to check available dates. Submit a performance request.

Dates fill quickly. Contact us today!

Zoological Society of MilwaukeeKohl's Cares

Connect With Us On
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram