Kohl's Wild Theater

Public Performance Calendar


APRIL

Sat, Apr 26

9:30am 

Green Living Festival at Mitchell Park Domes

Performance: KWT Jamboree
524 S Layton Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53215
Phone: 414-257-5603 

Sat, Apr 26

1:00pm 

TRI-COUNTY YMCA

Performance: KWT Jamboree
N84 W17501 MENOMONEE AVE.
MENOMONEE FALLS, WI 53051
Phone: 262-255-9622 

Sun, Apr 27

2:00pm 

Wehr Nature Center "Earth Day Celebration"

Performance: KWT Jamboree
9701 W College Ave
Franklin, WI 53132
Phone: 414-425-8550 

JUNE

Tue, Jun 10

5:30pm 

Brown Deer Public Library

Performance: Avian Adventures
5600 W Bradley Rd
Brown Deer, WI 53223
Phone: 414-357-0106 

Wed, Jun 11

3:00pm 

Jack Russell Memorial Library

Performance: Avian Adventures
100 Park Ave
Hartford, WI 53027
Phone: 262-673-8240 

Thu, Jun 12

6:30pm 

West Bend Public Library

Performance: Avian Adventures
630 Poplar St
West Bend, WI 53095
Phone: 262-335-5151 

Fri, Jun 13

10:00am 

Waterford Public Library

Performance: The Great Global Extravaganza
101 N River St
Waterford, WI 53185
Phone: 262-534-3988 

Sat, Jun 14

1:00pm 

Mukwonago Lions Fest held at Field Park in Mukwonago

Performance: Wild Wisconsin
State Hwy 83 & County Road NN
Mukwonago, WI 53149
Phone: 000-000-0000 

Sun, Jun 15

2:00pm 

Thiensville-Mequon Lionfest

Performance: The Great Global Extravaganza
Thiensville Village Park 250 Elm St
Thiensville, WI 53092
Phone: 414-324-6429 

Sun, Jun 15

6:00pm 

Polish Fest

Performance: The Great Global Extravaganza
200 N Harbor Dr
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-550-3098 

Tue, Jun 17

1:30pm 

Oak Creek Public Library

Performance: Avian Adventures
8620 S Howell Ave
Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: 414-764-4400 

Wed, Jun 18

6:00pm 

U.S.S. Liberty Memorial Public Library

Performance: The Great Global Extravaganza
1620 - 11th Ave
Grafton, WI 53024
Phone: 262-375-5315 

Thu, Jun 19

1:30pm 

Cedar Grove Public Library

Performance: The Great Global Extravaganza
131 Van Altena Ave
Cedar Grove, WI 53013
Phone: 920-668-6834 

Mon, Jun 23

12:00pm 

Burlington Public Library

Performance: Avian Adventures
166 E Jefferson St
Burlington, WI 53105
Phone: 262-342-1140 

JULY

Tue, Jul 8

1:00pm 

Kewaskum Public Library

Performance: The Great Global Extravaganza
206 First Street
Kewaskum, WI 53040
Phone: 262-626-4312 

Sat, Jul 12

2:00pm 

Divine Mercy Fun Fest

Performance: The Great Global Extravaganza
695 College Ave
South Milwaukee, WI 53172
Phone: 414-736-5245 

Tue, Jul 15

1:30pm 

South Milwaukee Public Library

Performance: Avian Adventures
1907 10th Ave
South Milwaukee, WI 53172
Phone: 414-768-8195 

Sat, Jul 19

1:30pm 

Waukesha County Fair

Performance: The Great Global Extravaganza
1400 Northview Rd
Waukesha, WI 53188
Phone: 262-544-5922 

Mon, Jul 21

1:30pm 

Jefferson Public Library

Performance: The Great Global Extravaganza
321 S Main St
Jefferson, WI 53549
Phone: 920-674-7733 

Wed, Jul 23

10:30am 

Hales Corners Library

Performance: The Great Global Extravaganza
5885 S 116th St
Hales Corners, WI 53130
Phone: 414-529-6150 

Wed, Jul 23

4:00pm 

Lake Mills/LD Fargo Public Library

Performance: The Great Global Extravaganza
120 E Madison St
Lake Mills, WI 53551
Phone: 920-648-2166 

Fri, Jul 25

6:30pm 

Falls Fest held at Village Park

Performance: The Great Global Extravaganza
Garfield & Appleton Ave
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Phone: 000-000-0000 

Sat, Jul 26

11:00am 

Washington County Fair

Performance: Avian Adventures
300 Hwy PV Pleasant Valley Rd
West Bend, WI 53095
Phone: 262-677-5060 

Sun, Jul 27

1:00pm 

St Elizabeth Ann Seton Funfest

Performance: The Great Global Extravaganza
12700 W Howard Ave
New Berlin, WI 53151
Phone: 262-782-6760 

Tue, Jul 29

2:00pm 

Johnson Creek Public Library

Performance: The Great Global Extravaganza
125 Lincoln Street
Johnson Creek, WI 53038
Phone: 920-699-3741 

AUGUST

Sun, Aug 17

3:00pm 

St Rita Family Festival

Performance: The Great Global Extravaganza
4339 Douglas Ave
Racine, WI 53402
Phone: 000-000-0000 

Tue, Aug 19

2:00pm 

Waukesha Public Library

Performance: Avian Adventures
321 Wisconsin Ave
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-524-3695 

Thu, Aug 21

1:00pm 

Lakeview Community Library

Performance: The Great Global Extravaganza
112 Butler Street
Random Lake, WI 53075
Phone: 920-994-4825 

Thu, Aug 28

6:30pm 

St Francis Days

Performance: Wild Wisconsin
4230 S Kirkwood Ave
St Francis, WI 53235
Phone: 414-507-1151 

Performances are booked on a first-come-first-served basis. Please contact Julie B. at (414) 258-2333 or KWT@zoosociety.org  to check available dates. Submit a performance request.

Dates fill quickly. Contact us today!

Zoological Society of MilwaukeeKohl's Cares

Connect With Us On
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Facebook