Education

Kohl's Wild Theater

Public Performance Calendar


JUNE

Mon, Jun 12

6:30pm 

Mukwonago Community Library

Performance: The Great Global Extravaganza
511 Division Street
Mukwonago, WI 53149
Phone: 262-363-6411 

Tue, Jun 13

10:00am 

Waterford Public Library

Performance: The Great Global Extravaganza
101 N River St
Waterford, WI 53185
Phone: 262-534-3988 

Thu, Jun 15

10:00am 

South Milwaukee Public Library

Performance: The Great Global Extravaganza
1907 10th Ave
South Milwaukee, WI 53172
Phone: 414-768-8195 

Sun, Jun 18

6:00pm 

Polish Fest

Performance: A Tale of Two Hemispheres
200 N Harbor Dr
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-550-3098 

Tue, Jun 20

1:00pm 

Kewaskum Public Library

Performance: The Great Global Extravaganza
206 First Street
Kewaskum, WI 53040
Phone: 262-626-4312 

Wed, Jun 21

3:30pm 

Jack Russell Memorial Library

Performance: A Tale of Two Hemispheres
100 Park Ave
Hartford, WI 53027
Phone: 262-673-8240 

Mon, Jun 26

10:00am 

Burlington Public Library

Performance: A Tale of Two Hemispheres
166 E. Jefferson St
Burlington, WI 53105
Phone: 262-342-1130 

JULY

Tue, Jul 11

1:30pm 

North Shore Library

Performance: The Great Global Extravaganza
68000 N. Port Washington Road
Glendale, WI 53217
Phone: 414-351-3461 

Sat, Jul 15

1:00pm 

Bay View Lions South Shore Frolics

Performance: The Great Global Extravaganza
South Shore Park 2900 South Shore
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Phone: 414-282-0803 

Mon, Jul 17

1:00pm 

Pauline Haass Public Library

Performance: A Tale of Two Hemispheres
N64 W23820 Main St
Sussex, WI 53089
Phone: 262-246-5182 

Tue, Jul 18

1:30pm 

Oak Creek Public Library

Performance: A Tale of Two Hemispheres
8040 S 6th Street
Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: 414-764-4400 

Wed, Jul 19

10:30am 

Hales Corners Library

Performance: The Great Global Extravaganza
5885 S 116th St
Hales Corners, WI 53130
Phone: 414-529-6150 

Sun, Jul 23

1:00pm 

Waukesha County Fair

Performance: The Great Global Extravaganza
1000 Northview Rd
Waukesha, WI 53188
Phone: 262-544-5922 

Sun, Jul 30

2:00pm 

South Milwaukee Lionsfest

Performance: The Great Global Extravaganza
16th and Manitoba Avenue
South Milwaukee, WI 53172
Phone: 414-560-5544 

OCTOBER

Sat, Oct 7

1:00pm 

Fall into Grafton

Performance: The Great Global Extravaganza
Paramount Plaza in downtown Grafton Wisconsin Ave
Grafton, WI 53024
Phone: 262-377-1650 

Performances are booked on a first-come-first-served basis. Please contact Brittany at (414) 258-2333 or KWT@zoosociety.org  to check available dates. Submit a performance request.

Dates fill quickly. Contact us today!

Zoological Society of Milwaukee   Kohl's Cares