Education

Kohl's Wild Theater

Public Performance Calendar


JULY

Mon, Jul 25

1:00pm 

Friends of Lapham Peak & Summer Stage

Performance: The Reach of the Rain Forest
W329 N846 County Road C
Delafield, WI 53018
Phone: 262-337-1560 

Tue, Jul 26

7:00pm 

West Allis Public Library

Performance: The Reach of the Rain Forest
7421 W National Ave
West Allis, WI 53214
Phone: 414-302-8502 

Wed, Jul 27

2:00pm 

City of Brookfield Summer Camp

Performance: KWT Jamboree
2000 N Calhoun Rd
Brookfield, WI 53005
Phone: 262-796-6675 

AUGUST

Tue, Aug 16

3:30pm 

Waukesha Public Library

Performance: KWT Jamboree
321 Wisconsin Ave
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-524-3695 

SEPTEMBER

Sat, Sep 3

1:00pm 

Oak Creek Lions Festival

Performance: KWT Jamboree
American Legion Post 9327 S Shepard Ave
Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: 414-732-8596 

Sat, Sep 17

2:00pm 

Bay View Bash

Performance: KWT Jamboree
1023 E Russell Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Phone: 414-379-8652 

OCTOBER

Sun, Oct 2

12:00pm 

Applefest

Performance: A World of Water
250 Elm Street
Thiensville, WI 53092
Phone: 414-324-6429 

Sun, Oct 9

12:30pm 

Piala's Fall Fest 2015

Performance: KWT Jamboree
S39 W27833 Genesee Road
Waukesha, WI 53189
Phone: 262-547-2677 

NOVEMBER

Tue, Nov 1

5:30pm 

Brown Deer Public Library

Performance: KWT Jamboree
5600 W Bradley Rd
Brown Deer, WI 53223
Phone: 414-357-0106 

Sat, Nov 5

12:00am 

SCHLITZ AUDUBON NATURE CTR

Performance: KWT Jamboree
1111 E Brown Deer Rd
Bayside, WI 53217
Phone: 414-352-2880 

Fri, Nov 11

10:00am 

Matheson Memorial Library

Performance: KWT Jamboree
101 N Wisconsin St
Elkhorn, WI 53121
Phone: 262-723-2678 

Sat, Nov 12

10:00am 

Mukwonago Community Library

Performance: KWT Jamboree
511 Division Street
Mukwonago, WI 53149
Phone: 262-363-6411 

Sat, Nov 19

1:00pm 

Mequon Nature Preserve

Performance: KWT Jamboree
8200 W County Line Road
Mequon, WI 53097
Phone: 262-242-8055 

Performances are booked on a first-come-first-served basis. Please contact Julie B. at (414) 258-2333 or KWT@zoosociety.org  to check available dates. Submit a performance request.

Dates fill quickly. Contact us today!

Zoological Society of MilwaukeeKohl's Cares