Education

Kohl's Wild Theater

Public Performance Calendar


OCTOBER

Sat, Oct 1

2:00pm 

Riveredge Sturgeon Festival

Performance: KWT Jamboree
500 N Harbor Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 262-375-2715 

Sun, Oct 2

8:20am 

Lung Force Walk

Performance: KWT Jamboree
Milwaukee County Zoo 10001 W Bluemound Rd
Milwaukee, WI 53226
Phone: 262-395-1699 

Sun, Oct 2

12:00pm 

Applefest

Performance: KWT Jamboree
250 Elm Street
Thiensville, WI 53092
Phone: 414-324-6429 

Sat, Oct 8

11:00am 

Fall into Grafton

Performance: KWT Jamboree
Paramount Plaza in downtown Grafton Wisconsin Ave
Grafton, WI 53024
Phone: 262-377-1650 

Sun, Oct 9

12:30pm 

Piala's Fall Fest 2015

Performance: KWT Jamboree
S39 W27833 Genesee Road
Waukesha, WI 53189
Phone: 262-547-2677 

Sat, Oct 22

11:00am 

Menomonee Falls Public Library

Performance: KWT Jamboree
W156 N8436 Pilgrim Rd
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Phone: 262-532-8915 

Fri, Oct 28

11:00am 

Salem Community Library

Performance: KWT Jamboree
24615-89th Street
Salem, WI 53168
Phone: 262-843-3348 

NOVEMBER

Tue, Nov 1

5:30pm 

Brown Deer Public Library

Performance: KWT Jamboree
5600 W Bradley Rd
Brown Deer, WI 53223
Phone: 414-357-0106 

Sat, Nov 5

10:00am 

Schlitz Audubon Nature Center

Performance: KWT Jamboree
1111 E. Brown Deer Rd.
Bayside, WI 53217
Phone: 414-352-2880 

Fri, Nov 11

10:00am 

Matheson Memorial Library

Performance: KWT Jamboree
101 N Wisconsin St
Elkhorn, WI 53121
Phone: 262-723-2678 

Sat, Nov 12

10:00am 

Mukwonago Community Library

Performance: KWT Jamboree
511 Division Street
Mukwonago, WI 53149
Phone: 262-363-6411 

Sat, Nov 19

1:00pm 

Mequon Nature Preserve

Performance: KWT Jamboree
8200 W County Line Road
Mequon, WI 53097
Phone: 262-242-8055 

JANUARY

Sun, Jan 29

10:30am 

Schlitz Audubon Nature Center

Performance: Aldo Leopold and the Ghost of Sand County
1111 E. Brown Deer Rd.
Bayside, WI 53217
Phone: 414-352-2880 

Performances are booked on a first-come-first-served basis. Please contact Brittany at (414) 258-2333 or KWT@zoosociety.org  to check available dates. Submit a performance request.

Dates fill quickly. Contact us today!

Zoological Society of MilwaukeeKohl's Cares