Education

Kohl's Wild Theater

Public Performance Calendar


JULY

Tue, Jul 16

2:00pm 

Jefferson Public Library

Performance: How Does Your Garden Grow?
321 S Main St
Jefferson, WI 53549
Phone: 920-674-7733 

Fri, Jul 19

2:00pm 

West Bend Public Library

Performance: How Does Your Garden Grow?
630 Poplar St
West Bend, WI 53095
Phone: 262-335-5151 

Sun, Jul 21

12:00pm 

Waukesha County Fair

Performance: How Does Your Garden Grow?
1500 Northview Rd
Waukesha, WI 53188
Phone: 262-544-5922 

Tue, Jul 23

1:30pm 

Oak Creek Public Library

Performance: How Does Your Garden Grow?
8040 S 6th Street
Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: 414-764-4400 

Wed, Jul 24

1:30pm 

Cudahy Family Library

Performance: How Does Your Garden Grow?
3500 Library Dr
Cudahy, WI 53110
Phone: 414-769-2244 

Fri, Jul 26

10:30am 

Brookfield Public Library

Performance: How Does Your Garden Grow?
1900 N Calhoun Rd
Brookfield, WI 53005
Phone: 262-782-4140 

Sun, Jul 28

12:00pm 

South Milwaukee Lionsfest

Performance: How Does Your Garden Grow?
16th and Manitoba Avenue
South Milwaukee, WI 53172
Phone: 414-560-5544 

AUGUST

Tue, Aug 13

3:30pm 

Waukesha Public Library

Performance: How Does Your Garden Grow?
321 Wisconsin Ave
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-524-3695 

Wed, Aug 14

2:30pm 

COA Goldin Center

Performance: How Does Your Garden Grow?
2320 W. Burleigh Street
Milwaukee, WI 53206
Phone: 414-449-1757 

Thu, Aug 15

4:00pm 

Brown Deer Public Library

Performance: How Does Your Garden Grow?
5600 W Bradley Rd
Brown Deer, WI 53223
Phone: 414-357-0106 

Sat, Aug 31

12:00pm 

Oak Creek Lions Festival

Performance: How Does Your Garden Grow?
American Legion Post 9327 S Shepard Ave
Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: 414-732-8596 

Sat, Aug 31

1:00pm 

Oak Creek Lions Festival

Performance: How Does Your Garden Grow?
American Legion Post 9327 S Shepard Ave
Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: 414-732-8596 

Performances are booked on a first-come, first-served basis. Please contact Chris at (414) 258-5058, ext. 404, or KWT@zoosociety.org  to check available dates. Submit a performance request.

Dates fill quickly. Contact us today!

Zoological Society of Milwaukee   Kohl's Cares